GK Technology, Inc.
Contacts:
Toll Free:     855-GKTECH-HELP
                     855-458-3244 




Paul Fuller
Sales,
Drainage Consultant
Clark, SD
Toll Free: 855-458-3244 ext. 5

Cell:  605-237-1134
paul@gktechinc.com



Kelly Sharpe
Agronomist, Sales, Support
Shelly, MN

Toll Free: 855-458-3244 ext. 3

Cell:  701-361-8199
kelly@gktechinc.com



Darin Johnson
Product Development, Support

Halstad, MN
Toll Free: 855-458-3244 ext. 700

Cell:  218-791-2424
darin@gktechinc.com



Ernie Johnson
Sales, Support
Fulda, MN
Toll Free: 855-458-3244 ext. 701
Cell:  507-329-0715

ernie@gktechinc.com


Michael Holte
Sales, Support
Halstad, MN
Toll Free: 855-458-3244 ext. 702
michael@gktechinc.com



Clint Streeter
GIS Mapping Specialist
Dickinson, ND
Toll Free: 855-458-3244 ext. 710
Cell: 218-230-4892
clint@gktechinc.com


Travis Yeik
Product Development

Bozeman, MT

Postal Address

    GK Technology, Inc.
    204 5th Street East
    Halstad, MN 56548
  


Electronic Mail

    General Information:
    sales@gktechinc.com




Billing Questions

    Cheryl Johnson
    855-458-3244 ext. 0
    cheryl@gktechinc.com
© 2017 GK Technology, Inc.  ...